Mitäs just eilen totesin siitä korkeamman tason 'yhteydestä' vaan tietämällä, että se mies ikävöi mua. Tää meili on kirjoitettu selkeesti melko kiihtyneessä mielentilassa.

I can't belive after all the work you have done and all the talking they won't let you come to
Georgia.  Especially seeing as how you have a master's degree.  Most of the teacher's in Georgia
only have a bachelor's degree.  This is part of the problem with the education system in Georgia
right now.  The administrator's only want the highest qualified, but they do not care if the
teachers they hire are good at teaching.  I had entirely too many professors and teachers who were
overly qualified, but couldn't teach someone the alphabet if their life depended on it.  Oh well.
Hopefully you get the placement in South Carolina.  My father works there and it is only about an
hour and a half drive from where I am living right now.  That means we would still get to see each
other a good bit.  Even if you did get placed in Virginia it's still a whole lot closer than where
you are now, and I know I'd make the drive to come see you.  Keep me posted on what happens.

Mitä tähän voi enää sanoa.